Coaching Staff

 

                                                                                           

Barry Ritson

    Executive Director of Coaching

britson@lapremierfc.com

              626.318.7835     

       

                                      

                                                                                           

Nick Gumpert

    Girls Director of Coaching

ngumpert@lapremierfc.com

970.314.0479

   

                                                                                         

Rod Lafaurie

    Boys Director of Coaching

lafaurie@lapremierfc.com

818.389.8092

 

     
 
     

 

Mike Davis
mdavis@lapremierfc.com
563.639.4542

 

GK Coach
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
   
   

Eddie Garcia
egarcia@lapremierfc.com
818.404.1621

Girls 2009
Girls 2005

Kamran Rahim
krahim@lapremierfc.com 909.234.9175

Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
Girls 2005 Pre-Academy
   
   
 
 
 
Girls 2006 
   
   

Erick Ramirez
Eramirez@lapremierfc.com
818.571.8684

 

Girls 2008 Pre-Academy
Girls 2006 Pre-Academy

Andreas Makris
andreas.yessoccer@gmail.com
818.854.2561

 

Girls 2010/11
 

 

   
 
Tayler Renshaw
taylerrenshaw@gmail.com
602.828.6484
 
Girls 2007
   

Nick Gumpert
ngumpert@lapremierfc.com
970.314.0479

Girls 2003 Pre-Academy
Girls 1999

DJ Huish

huishdavid7@gmail.com

661.932.8512

Girls 2004
 

 

   
 
 
   
   
 

     
 
 
   
   
   

 

 

   
   

 

 

   
Adrian Lopez
adrlpzweb@gmail.com
818.447.2495
Boys 2007 Black
Boys 2002 Black
   

 
Boys 2008 Black
   
Carlos Olivares
carloso320@yahoo.com 818.232.1758
Boys 2006
   
   
 
Brian Wright
brianwright84@gmail.com
626.831.8049
Boys 2004
   

Arshia Zare
arshialafcsoccer@gmail.com
818.667.8231

Boys 2004 Black
   
   
 
   
   
Rod Lafaurie
lafaurie@lapremierfc.com
818.389.8092
Boys  ECNL 2000
   
Jason Schmelzeisen
schmel73@aol.com
626.319.9144
Boys 2007
Boys 2005 Black
Ben Stillwell
bentraci@bellsouth.net
904.742..5296
Boys 2010 Black
Boys 2008
Boys 2006 Black
Nicholas Wilson
nicholascwilson20@gmail.com
323.200.4507
Boys 2007 White
Boys 2005 White
 
   
Artin Khachikian
starks3332003@yahoo.com
818.482.5803
Boys 2010/11
Boys 2008 White
Boys 2006 Purple
 
   
 
Sam Barroudi
abarroudi@lapremierfc.com
818.720.5140
Boys 2005
Boys 2003
 
Tyler Cintra do Prado
vtylerprado@gmail.com
909.240.9625
Boys 2009 White
   
Vigen Arsenian
vasoccer@yahoo.com
818.934.5231
Boys 2009 Black
Boys 2003 Black
 
   
   
 
Evan Loomis
loomis55@live.com
626.755.0664
Boys 2000 Black
Boys 1999 Black
Francisco Murguia
francisco@lapremierfc.com
818.522.2714
Boys ECNL 2001
Boys ECNL 2002
 
   
   
 

 

 

Affiliates

LA Premier FC Affiliates US Club Soccer

LA Premier FC Affiliates Cal South

California Regional League

LA Premier FC Affiliates CSL

WCDA

NPL

NSCAA

YMCA

PARTNERS

Catz

adidas

soccerloco

FirstBeat Logo

Soccerloco